top of page
Search
  • Nixi

Several Nixi Music artists to perform at Conta Com Amor on January 28th!



Nixi Music artists Curawaka, Ayla Schafer, Chandra Lacombe and Txai Fernando are all performing at this magical global online event!



So here we are - coming Full Circle.

Again.


One more time around the Altar of our life.

Uniting in song and prayer.


* * * * *


Prepare yourself and your space for a 12-hour-long ONLINE medicinal ceremony with your worldwide tribe.


Join us on a journey with all of your favourite musicians, medicine people, and wisdom keepers (more announcements coming soon).


* * * * *


Reserve your space here


9am NY // 11am Costa Rica // 12 Noon LA // 2pm Brazil // 5pm UK // 7pm Israel




https://cantacomamor.com/


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page