Search
  • Nixi

Curawaka live online tonight with Canta Com Amor!



Curawaka says:


"We are counting the days and hours to enter the cosmic sacred collective heartspace of Canta Com Amor 2020!

We are looking forward to share our hearts with you, with old and new songs, prayers, hope and reflection, and tune into the massive transformation humanity is going through, celebrate the return of the Sun and the coming of a New Dawn!"




Join the global zoom circle directly here

http://bit.ly/cantacomamor


WORLD TIMES: Los Angeles: 12.00 midday Mexico City: 1 pm Santiago/Lima/Bogotá: 2 pm New York: 3 pm Brasilia/Sao Paolo/Rio de Janeiro: 4 pm London: 7 pm Oslo: 8 pm



 

Subscribe Form

+47 91850798

©2019 by niximusic.com. Proudly created with Wix.com