Search
  • Nixi

Curawaka at Sacred Sound Festival!




Curawaka live tomorrow at the Sacred Sound Festival on Sunday 3rd of January. There are still tickets left if you want to tune in:

https://buytickets.at/sacredsoundfestival/r/curawaka


Vamos tocar un rato este Domingo en el festival Sacred Sound. Hay billetes disponibles para los que quieran participar:

https://buytickets.at/sacredsoundfestival/r/curawaka


UK time: 10 pm

New York: 5 pm

Mexico City: 4 pm

Sao Paulo: 7 pm



More info on Curawaka:

https://www.curawaka.com

https://www.facebook.com/curawaka

https://www.instagram.com/curawaka_official/

 

Subscribe Form

+47 91850798

©2019 by niximusic.com. Proudly created with Wix.com